Agent: Ana Cardoso 
Phone : 339-502-0034 Ex 705
Email: Acardoso@t7re.net
Agent: Marcel Rosa 
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 703
Email: Mrosa@t7re.net
Agent: Team Andre Rosa & Hilda Rosa
Phone:
Phone:
Email: Arosa@t7re.net & Hrosa@t7re.net
Agent : Delcio Silva 
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 714
Email: Dsilva@t7re.net
Agent: Cecilia Byron 
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 713
Email : Cbyron@t7re.net
Agent: Edmir Monteiro
Phone: 
Email: Emonteiro@t7re.net
Agent: Maritsa Barros 
Phone:
Email: Mbarros@t7re.net
Agent: Miguel Gomes 
Phone:
Email: Mgomes@t7re.net 
Agent: Nelson Monteiro
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 706
Email: Nmonteiro@t7re.net
Agent: Sam Berger
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 704
Email: Sberger@t7re.net
Agent: Paul Barros
Phone: 339-502-0034 Ex 713
Email: Pbarros@t7re.net 
Agent: Stanley Bresca
Phone: 
Email: SBresca@t7re.net
Agent : Nilton Depina
Phone: 
Email: Ndepina@t7re.net 
Agents: Carlos Amado 
Phone:
Email: Camado@t7re.net
 Agent: Corina Houston 
Phone: 
Email: Chouston@t7re.net 
 Agent:  Janice Mascarenhas
Phone:
Email: Jmascarenhas@t7re.net
 Agent: Danielson Depina 
Phone:
Email: Dpina@t7re.net

Agent: Ivan Pereira
Phone:238-954-4697
Email:lpereira@t7re.net  

Located in Cape Verde

Agent: Ivandro Monteiro
Phone: 
Email: Imonteiro@t7re.net 

Located in Cape Verde